SLO: (805) 546-8785 | Paso Robles: (805) 226-4148

Posts Taged paso

Jon Ansolabehere elected to serve as Board Member on the Paso Robles Chamber

Press Release courtesy of Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce
DATE: November 20, 2013

Chamber Welcomes Nine New Board Members in 2014

In November, the Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce elected nine new members to its Board of Directors. Led by a 17-member Board composed of local businessmen and businesswomen, the Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce has nearly 1,000 members and seeks to promote the economic vitality of the greater Paso Robles business community, while preserving its civic and historical well-being. Joining the Board of Directors for 2014 are Jon Ansolabehere, John Arnold, Jennie Enholm, Gina Lucich-Fitzpatrick, Ian Hoover, Alex McGillivary, Bruce Ray and Jeff Weidler.

Read More